Uffici e magazzino

Contact form

Agreement to data processing according to the current GDPR regulations

Contact details

Headquarter
Via Cavour, 12/14
20030 Senago – Milano

Operational center
Via Custoza, 1
20037 Paderno Dugnano – Milano

Contacts
Tel: +39 02 99.485.328
Fax: +39 02 99.500.516
email: info@ldfasteners.com

 

Sig. Davide Prati

Ceo

davide.prati@ldfasteners.com

Sig.ra Luisa Bossio

Commercial office

vendite@ldglobalfasteners.com

Sig.Francesco Gambadoro

Commercial office

francesco.gambadoro@ldglobalfasteners.com

Sig.ra Viviana Beretta

Accounting

amministrazione@ldfasteners.com

Sig. Marco Ranucci

Lombardia Agent

marco.ranucci@ldfasteners.com

Sig.ra Fabiana Gambadoro

Commercial office and quality

fabiana.gambadoro@ldfasteners.com

ORDERS

SEND ORDERS

commerciale@ldfasteners.com

Sig. Paolo Galbusera

Welding dep

paolo.galbusera@ldfasteners.com

Sig. Raffaele Bertarelli

Emilia Romagna Agent

raffaele.bertarelli@ldfasteners.com

Privacy

GDPR info

privacy@ldfasteners.com